Comments (7)

  • There is a great delicacy in your painting,John
    In friendship
    Michel, .

  • I am running out of time to fulfill all of my dreams. I am 81. lol

  • A cheerful painting to herald spring! I hope the studio is doing well.

  • Your painting evokes dreams.

  • OOH! :-) Beautiful, bright, cheery, Spring-y painting! Excellent work! :-)

    Hope your Spring has started off nicely and is going GREAT! :-)

    Thank you for the comment on my WP blog! :-) (I responded to you there!)
    I continue to read and comment a few Xangans who don't have their site on any "lock"s. Unfortunately I can't read the ones that are locked. :-(

    HUGS and Happy Whee-kend to you and your precious family!!! :-)

  • Dear John,

    Thank you for the poem and the heartfelt thoughts. I loved reading it. It has been such a long time since I have heard from you. I hope you and family are doing very well.
    As always, I love your painting.

    Love,
    Zakiah.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment