July 21, 2014

Comments (9)

  • Summer hasn't been a bummer!
    It's been fun, fun, FUN!
    Enjoying lots of water and sun!
    School is just around the bend...
    Oh well, everything good comes to an end!
    HUGS!!! :-)

  • Ths music is at the level of the movie itself, wonderful .
    Thanks to share this
    In friendship
    Michel

  • I never saw the movie but love the music. I have a son who plays beautiful music on our old broken down pianos. :-) We have old ones strewn about that were free gifts from friends. Everyone should have friends like that! :D

    Thanks for prayers! We are blessed when people pray for us and we all need to pray for each other and not faint by the way!

  • I have seen this movie a couple of times, once on Air France going to Dubai. It is indeed very charming. Love the music.

  • Oh! A delightful movie, indeed! :-)
    Thanks for sharing this beautiful song!
    I often love soundtracks to movies more than the movie, itself. When watching a movies and TV shows, I'm tuned into the songs and background music! "tuned"...no pun intended! :-)
    I saw Jersey Boys (movie) a few week's ago...I didn't know anything about Frankie Vallie before then...but, what a life he had. And the music was so much fun! :-)
    HUGS and hope you are doing well!!! It's been a wonderful Summer so far! :-)

  • Very nice. Thank you for sharing this with us. :)

  • dang - my computer allowed me to listen today!, and actually read up on all you've been up to since you started drawing dragons...Great music - I learned a new word too - verboten - who knew =))))

  • Ah! I actually saw that movie!! It was very good and this was a nice reminder. Listening to the piano composition without the distraction of the video portion was wonderful. I hadn't really noticed the soundtrack before...

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment