July 1, 2014

  • I really want to post, but there just aren't enough hours in the day

Comments (10)

  • A star twinkles up in the night sky
    A voice whispers on the wind
    A butterfly flitters from flower to flower
    All these things heal our earth bound souls
    and allow us a glimpse into the divine.

    May divine light brighten your darkened day.

    The above is what you wrote to Muriopsis. It is a very beautiful sentiment, and exactly what I needed to hear too. Thank you for being you. (I post this here because Xanga2.0 doesn't have a place to put non blog comments like 1.0 and I didn't want it to get in the way of any thread from another post you had.) As always, Thank you for your comments, and your bacon smiles.

  • I used to have lots of time, and then I got married.

  • Me too. I am so busy that I haven't kept up with things here at xanga. I do have a life but it has so many demands on my time.

  • If I were you, John, I would stop the needles of the clock!! :)
    In friendship
    Michel

  • But....You did post my friend, even if it was just one sentence.....

    Have a beautiful day!

  • I am retired and tired. LOL

  • I'd give you some of my hours, but I don't have enough either! :-D
    Happy 4th of July weekend to you and your family!
    HUGS!!! :-)

  • What? You mean your time-turner isn't working? I've been putting in 50 hr weeks, cooking, cleaning, shopping, and laundry and I still have time to post daily...

  • I know what you mean. Cannot wait for the weekend.

  • You're creative -- you'll just have to make a few more hours!!! LOL

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment