December 27, 2014

Comments (13)

  • So beautiful! Makes me want to dance! And I love the colors! :-)
    Happy New Year to you, John, and your precious family!
    :-)
    HUGS!!! :-)
    PS...I am only at WordPress now. And can only comment the Xanga sites (like yours) that are NOT on "lock down". So I will try to check in here once in awhile. (better than once in a blue moon! ;-) )

  • are you calling it creatures? Perfect!

  • you need to write music for this one, something Ravelish.

  • Excuse john, the weird comment below . i used a translator and I got this weird result. Shame to me!
    In friendship
    Michel

  • Découvrez le navigateur Google Chrome doté d'une fonction de traduction automatique.Télécharger Google ChromeIgnorer

    Traduction

    Français

    Anglais

    Arabe

    Détecter la langue

    Anglais

    Français

    Arabe

    Comme des tuyaux d 'orgue sonnant dans la brume glacée

    Essayez avec cette orthographe : Comme des tuyaux d'orgue sonnant dans la brume glacée

    Découvrez le navigateur Google Chrome doté d'une fonction de traduction automatique.Télécharger Google ChromeIgnorer

    Traduction

    Français

    Anglais

    Arabe

    Détecter la langue

    Anglais

    Français

    Arabe

    Comme des tuyaux d 'orgue sonnant dans la brume glacée

    Essayez avec cette orthographe : Comme des tuyaux d'orgue sonnant dans la brume glacée

    Like organ pipes sounding in a iced haze

  • Somber...whata word that comes to mind when I see this picture. I am trying to slow down and enjoy somber thoughts...

    Yes painting can be relaxing at times.....

  • I like the movement in it.

  • It captures the essence of winter. I too await to see the finished product.

  • I really like this. My wife is a water color artist.

  • I am very interested in seeing the finished painting. Great color and movement.

  • Sometimes it's good to see trees dancing in the night. :)

  • Trees dancing in the moonlight.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment